Sint-Niklaas
Grote Markt 52
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Telephone: 03 766 50 40

opening hours

Monday
09h00 – 12h30 or by appointment
Tuesday
09h00 – 12h30 and 13h30 – 18h00
Wednesday
13h30 – 18h00 or by appointment
Thursday
09h00 – 12h30 and 13h30 – 18h00
Friday
09h00 – 12h30 or by appointment
Saturday
Only by appointment.
Summary of offices

Route description

Our team in Sint-Niklaas

Floris
Simoens

Real Estate Consultant

I have been working at the Antwerp office for a number of years. I focus on selling both existing residential properties and newly built projects, whe...
floris.simoens@quares.be

Tom
Duerinckx

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
tom.duerinckx@quares.be

Anouar
El Moussaoui

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
anouar.el.moussaoui@quares.be

Femke
Philippaert

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
femke.philippaert@quares.be

Toon
Verbeke

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
I live in Sint-Niklaas. I have a bachelor’s degree in real estate and work as an estate agent in the Waasland region.  I have applied mysel...
toon.verbeke@quares.be

Patrick
Eyckmans

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
patrick.eyckmans@quares.be
This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.