Our team, your partners

Department
Location

Siham
Rahmuni

Finance & HR Director

Location icon Antwerp
Siham is the Finance & HR Director of the Quares Group. She has been with the company since 2010 and supports the board of directors in taking dec...
siham.rahmuni@quares.be

Herman
Du Bois

Partner

Location icon Antwerp
Herman is a partner of Quares and a director at  Qrf City Retail. He is moreover a member of the IPI and has the title of Member of the Royal Institut...
herman.du.bois@quares.be

Freddy
Hoorens

Partner

Location icon Antwerp
Freddy is a partner at Quares, a director at Qrf City Retail and the CEO of Jade Synergies. Freddy Hoorens has in recent years been a guest speaker f...
freddy.hoorens@quares.be

Floris
Simoens

Real Estate Consultant

I have been working at the Antwerp office for a number of years. I focus on selling both existing residential properties and newly built projects, whe...
floris.simoens@quares.be

Pieter
De Caluwe

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Antwerp
You can come to me for everything to do with newly built properties at the Antwerp office. You have to be able to visualize new construction.  Bu...
pieter.de.caluwe@quares.be

Laura
Van Espen

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Mechelen
I have always been fascinated by real estate, so studying to be an estate agent was a logical choice. For me, being an estate agent is more than just...
laura.van.espen@quares.be

Gijs
Bergmans

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Mechelen
Tijdens mijn studies financiën en verzekeringen werd het snel duidelijk dat vastgoed mijn passie is. Vandaar dat ik na mijn 2de jaar vastgoed als...
gijs.bergmans@quares.be

Tom
Duerinckx

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
tom.duerinckx@quares.be

Anouar
El Moussaoui

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
anouar.el.moussaoui@quares.be

Philippaert
Femke

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
femke.philippaert@quares.be

Toon
Verbeke

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
I live in Sint-Niklaas. I have a bachelor’s degree in real estate and work as an estate agent in the Waasland region.  I have applied mysel...
toon.verbeke@quares.be

Patrick
Eyckmans

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
patrick.eyckmans@quares.be

Saïd
Benassar

Legal Counsel

Location icon Antwerp
After my studies in which I specialized in public and administrative law, I often worked as a legal and policy advisor for various government departme...
said.benassar@quares.be

Matthias
Roelandts

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Antwerp
I started my career in sales before making the switch to real estate. After several years of experience in an Antwerp office, I now strengthen the Ant...
matthias.roelandts@quares.be

Philip
Segers

Sales Consultant

Location icon Antwerp
I studied law in Antwerp/Leuven, and have been working in the commercial property sector for many years (selling and letting office and storage space)...
philip.segers@quares.be
This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.