Our team, your partners

Department
Location

Siham
Rahmuni

Finance & HR Director

Location icon Antwerp
Siham is the Finance & HR Director of the Quares Group. She has been with the company since 2010 and supports the board of directors in taking dec
siham.rahmuni@quares.be

Herman
Du Bois

Partner

Herman is a partner of Quares and a director at  Qrf City Retail. He is moreover a member of the IPI and has the title of Member of the Royal Institut
herman.du.bois@quares.be

Freddy
Hoorens

Partner

Location icon Antwerp
Freddy is a partner at Quares, a director at Qrf City Retail and the CEO of Jade Synergies. Freddy Hoorens has in recent years been a guest speaker f
freddy.hoorens@quares.be

Floris
Simoens

Real Estate Consultant

I have been working at the Antwerp office for a number of years. I focus on selling both existing residential properties and newly built projects, whe
floris.simoens@quares.be

Pieter
De Caluwe

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Antwerp
You can come to me for everything to do with newly built properties at the Antwerp office. You have to be able to visualize new construction.  Bu
pieter.de.caluwe@quares.be

Laura
Van Espen

Real Estate Consultant

Location icon Mechelen
I have always been fascinated by real estate, so studying to be an estate agent was a logical choice. For me, being an estate agent is more than just
laura.van.espen@quares.be

Mounia
Benali

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
           
mounia.benali@quares.be

Tom
Duerinckx

Location icon Sint-Niklaas
tom.duerinckx@quares.be

Sheila
Van Vlierberghe

Location icon Antwerp
 
sheila.van.vlierberghe@quares.be

Saïd
Benassar

Legal Counsel

Location icon Antwerp
After my studies in which I specialized in public and administrative law, I often worked as a legal and policy advisor for various government departme
said.benassar@quares.be

Philip
Segers

Sales Consultant

Location icon Antwerp
I studied law in Antwerp/Leuven, and have been working in the commercial property sector for many years (selling and letting office and storage space)
philip.segers@quares.be

Kareen
Daenen

Location icon Antwerp
 
kareen.daenen@quares.be

Romy
Augustyns

Location icon Antwerp
 
romy.augustyns@quares.be

Frank
Bicqué

Location icon Antwerp
 
frank.bicque@quares.be

Oliva
De Brie

Location icon Antwerp
       
Olivia.de.brie@quares.be